Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads  thumb

Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads

Surfside Presents Reggae Sunday at Blue Ocean
w/ Greg Roy Music,  Hosted by DJ Bobby Steelz
Sunday, May 29 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

The Dave Matthews Tribute Band  thumb

The Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Friday, June 3 | 8PM
Previously Thursday, September 23

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Forever Young thumb

Forever Young

A Tribute to the Music of Neil Young

Saturday, June 4 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Celebrating Billy Joel thumb

Celebrating Billy Joel

America's Piano Man
50 Years of Billy
Friday, June 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Yee-Haws + Ha-Ha's! thumb

Yee-Haws + Ha-Ha's!

Comedy + Country
Ft. Comedian Paul D'Angelo
+ Nashville Recording Artist Lexi James
Friday, June 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Sal Baglio  thumb

Sal Baglio

w/ Bird Mancini
Saturday, June 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Hollywood Nights thumb

Hollywood Nights

The Bob Seger Experience 
Friday, June 24 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lenny Clarke  thumb

Lenny Clarke

Saturday, June 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kabaka Pyramid & The Bebble Rockers  thumb

Kabaka Pyramid & The Bebble Rockers

Surfside Presents Reggae Sunday at Blue Ocean
Hosted by DJ Green Lion Crew
Sunday, June 26 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mighty Mystic thumb

Mighty Mystic

Surfside Presents Reggae Sunday at Blue Ocean
w/ Nomad-I, Hosted by DJ Green Lion Crew
Sunday, July 3 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Leonid + Friends thumb

Leonid + Friends

A Tribute to Chicago
w/ Dwayne Haggins 
Sunday, July 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, July 15 | 6PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, July 15 | 8:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, July 16 | 5:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, July 16 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Annual Buffett Beach Blast thumb

Annual Buffett Beach Blast

Featuring Changes in Latitudes
Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Friday, July 22 
6PM Tailgate Party | 8PM Concert

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Everclear  thumb

Everclear

30th Anniversary Tour
w/ Fastball + The Nixons 
Saturday, July 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Foreigners Journey  thumb

Foreigners Journey

Tribute to Foreigner + Journey
w/ Constantine Maroulis of American Idol
Friday, July 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Spirit Medium Maureen Hancock  thumb

Spirit Medium Maureen Hancock

Postcards From Heaven
Sunday, July 31 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
Friday, August 5 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
ABBA The Concert  thumb

ABBA The Concert

A Tribute to ABBA
Wednesday, August 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
ABBA The Concert  thumb

ABBA The Concert

A Tribute to ABBA
Thursday, August 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Saturday, August 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Freddie McGregor thumb

Freddie McGregor

Surfside Presents Reggae Sunday at Blue Ocean
w/ Chino McGregor + Buddahfly
Hosted by DJ Green Lion Crew 
Sunday, August 14 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
MATISYAHU thumb

MATISYAHU

Thursday, August 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Echoes of Floyd  thumb

Echoes of Floyd

Tribute to Pink Floyd 
Saturday, August 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Juston McKinney thumb

Comedian Juston McKinney

Saturday, August 27 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Etana  thumb

Etana

Surfside Presents Reggae Sunday at Blue Ocean
w/ Christopher Ellis + Hosted by DJ Green Lion Crew
Sunday, September 4 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
Vyntyge Skynyrd thumb

Vyntyge Skynyrd

The Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
w/ Whammer Jammer
Tribute to J. Geils Band
Friday, September 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dirty Deeds thumb

Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
Friday, October 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Jimmy Dunn thumb

Comedian Jimmy Dunn

Saturday, October 8 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Cathedral: A Tribute to Van Halen  thumb

Cathedral: A Tribute to Van Halen

Featuring Tyler Morris
Friday, October 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Draw The Line thumb

Draw The Line

Aerosmith Tribute Show
Saturday, October 15 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lotus Land  thumb

Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Friday, September 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Outlaws  thumb

The Outlaws

Thursday, November 3 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Wednesday, December 28 | 8PM

  Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts