Upcoming Shows

Grid List Calendar
Saturday,February 11|8:00 pm
Mike Girard’s Big Swinging Thing
Mike Girard’s Big Swinging Thing

Saturday, February 11 | 8PM

Friday,February 17|8:00 pm
Cash Unchained
Cash Unchained

The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
Friday, February 17 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,February 18|5:00 pm
Comedian Juston McKinney
Comedian Juston McKinney

Saturday, February 18 | 5PM
Doors Open at  4:30PM

Saturday,February 18|8:00 pm
Comedian Juston McKinney
Comedian Juston McKinney

Saturday, February 18 | 8PM

Friday,February 24|8:00 pm
Draw the Line
Draw the Line

Aerosmith Tribute Show
Friday, February 24 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,February 25|8:00 pm
Song Garden
Song Garden

New England’s Tribute to Chris Cornell
W/ 7emptest: Tool Tribute
+ Check The Diagonal: Rage Against the Machine Tribute
Saturday, February 25 | 8PM

Friday,March 03|8:00 pm
Kashmir
Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, March 3 | 8PM

Saturday,March 04|8:00 pm
Shadow Riders & No Static
Shadow Riders & No Static

Tributes to The Marshall Tucker Band
+ The Music of Steely Dan
Saturday, March 4 | 8PM

 

Sunday,March 05|8:00 pm
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Bagpipers who Rock!
Sunday, March 5 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,March 10|8:00 pm
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree

Performing the U2 Experience
Friday, March 10 | 8PM

 

Saturday,March 11|8:00 pm
Ellis Paul
Ellis Paul

with Radoslav Lorković
Saturday, March 11 | 8PM

Friday,March 17|8:00 pm
Queen Flash
Queen Flash

The Real Tribute to Queen
Friday, March 17 | 8PM

Friday,March 24|8:00 pm
Playing Dead
Playing Dead

Grateful Dead Tribute
Friday, March 24 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,March 31|8:00 pm
The Fools April Fools Show
The Fools April Fools Show

with Aerochix
Friday, March 31 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,April 01|8:00 pm
SlipKid
SlipKid

A Celebration of The WHO
Ft. Gary Cherone Lead Singer of Extreme
Saturday, April 1 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,April 07|8:00 pm
Through The Doors
Through The Doors

Tribute to Jim Morrison and The Doors
w/ Piece Of My Pearl Tribute to Janis Joplin
Friday, April 7 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,April 08|8:00 pm
Barry Goudreau’s Engine Room
Barry Goudreau’s Engine Room

Featuring Barry Goudreau
Formerly of Boston
with Robin Lane
Saturday, April 8 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,April 14|8:00 pm
Adam Ezra Group
Adam Ezra Group

Friday, April 14 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,April 15|8:00 pm
Panorama & Pretendica
Panorama & Pretendica

Tributes to the  Music of The Cars and Pretenders
Saturday, April 15 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Thursday,May 18|8:00 pm
The Guess Who
The Guess Who

Thursday, May 18 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Thursday,May 25|8:00 pm
Celebrating Billy Joel – America’s Piano Man
Celebrating Billy Joel – America’s Piano Man

Thursday, May 25 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,June 02|8:00 pm
Bruce in the USA
Bruce in the USA

World’s #1 Tribute to Bruce Springsteen
Friday, June 2 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,June 03|8:00 pm
Comedian Lenny Clarke
Comedian Lenny Clarke

Saturday, June 3 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,June 09|8:00 pm
Fortune
Fortune

Friday, June 9 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,June 24|8:00 pm
Echoes of Floyd
Echoes of Floyd

A Tribute to Pink Floyd
Saturday, June 24 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Thursday,July 20|8:00 pm
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Thursday, July 20 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,July 21|8:00 pm
14th Annual Buffett Beach Blast
14th Annual Buffett Beach Blast

Featuring Changes in Latitudes
Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Friday, July 21
6PM Tailgate Party | 8PM Concert

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Wednesday,August 02|8:00 pm
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

Wednesday, August 2 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Thursday,August 03|8:00 pm
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

Thursday, August 3 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,October 13|8:00 pm
Lotus Land
Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Friday, October 13 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,October 14|8:00 pm
Lotus Land
Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Saturday, October 14 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm