Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Dirty Deeds thumb

Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
Friday, October 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Jimmy Dunn thumb

Comedian Jimmy Dunn

Saturday, October 8 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

Cathedral: A Tribute to Van Halen  thumb

Cathedral: A Tribute to Van Halen

Featuring Tyler Morris
Friday, October 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Breakers  thumb

The Breakers

The Country's Premier Tom Petty
& The Heartbreakers Tribute Band
Friday, October 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rockin' Halloween thumb

Rockin' Halloween

Costume Ball
Featuring Wildfire Band
Saturday, October 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Acoustic Country by the Sea thumb

Acoustic Country by the Sea

ft.  Joe Nichols w/ Tyler Braden
Conner Smith + Hailey Whitters
Presented by WOKQ Radio
Wednesday, November 2 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Outlaws  thumb

The Outlaws

Thursday, November 3 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Fortune thumb

Fortune

w/ Slush Puppies
Friday, November 4 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mother of A Comedy Show thumb

Mother of A Comedy Show

Featuring Kerri Louise,
Christine Hurley, & Kelly McFarland
Saturday, November 5 | 8PM
Doors Open at 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Spirit Medium Maureen Hancock  thumb

Spirit Medium Maureen Hancock

Postcards From Heaven
Sunday, November 6 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blue Öyster Cult thumb

Blue Öyster Cult

Friday, November 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rockin’ Into the Holidays Dance Party thumb

Rockin’ Into the Holidays Dance Party

ft. Foreigners Journey 
Tribute to Foreigner + Journey
w/ Constantine Maroulis of American Idol
Friday, November 25 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
No Shoes Nation thumb

No Shoes Nation

A Tribute to Kenny Chesney
Saturday, November 26 | 8:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Polar Express Pajama Party  thumb

Polar Express Pajama Party

Saturday, December 3 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Santa + The Grinch thumb

Santa + The Grinch

Naughty + Nice Holiday Brunch
Sunday, December 4 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Nutcracker Brunch  thumb

Nutcracker Brunch

Ballet Show + Brunch
Featuring the Methuen Ballet Ensemble
Sunday, December 11 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, December 16 | 6PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley  thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, December 16 | 8:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley  thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, December 17 | 5:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley  thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, December 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
John Cafferty  thumb

John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
Tuesday, December 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Wednesday, December 28 | 8PM

  Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles  thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
Thursday, December 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
New Year's Eve Bash thumb

New Year's Eve Bash

Featuring The Fools
w/ Psychedelic Relics 
Saturday, December 31 
7PM Dinner | 9PM Show

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Stone Temple Posers & Yellow LedVedder thumb

Stone Temple Posers & Yellow LedVedder

Tributes to The Stone
Temple Pilots + Pearl Jam 
Saturday, February 4 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Saturday, February 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Juston McKinney  thumb

Comedian Juston McKinney

Saturday, February 18 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Draw the Line thumb

Draw the Line

Aerosmith Tribute Show
Friday, February 24 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Song Garden thumb

Song Garden

New England's Tribute to Chris Cornell
W/ 7Emptest: Tool Tribute 
+ Check The Diagonal:
Rage Against the Machine Tribute
Saturday, February 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, March 3 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Shadow Riders & No Static thumb

Shadow Riders & No Static

Tributes to The Marshall Tucker Band 
+ The Music of Steely Dan
Saturday, March 4 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers  thumb

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Bagpipers who Rock!
Sunday, March 5 | 8PM
Doors Open at 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree thumb

Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree

Performing the U2 Experience
Friday, March 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Queen Flash  thumb

Queen Flash

Friday, March 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts