Upcoming Shows

Grid List Calendar
Thursday,July 25|8:00 pm
Gavin Marengi Band
Gavin Marengi Band

Thursday, July 25 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Monday,July 29|8:00 pm
The Cat Empire North American Tour 2024
The Cat Empire North American Tour 2024

w/ Lowdown Brass Band
Monday,  July 29 | 8PM

 

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,August 03|8:00 pm
No Static

A Tribute to Steely Dan
Saturday, August 3 | 8PM

 

Wednesday,August 07|8:00 pm
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

Wednesday, August 7 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Thursday,August 08|8:00 pm
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

Thursday, August 8 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,August 09|8:00 pm
John Cafferty
John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
Friday, August 9 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Sunday,August 11|6:00 pm
Reggae Beach Bash ft. THIRD WORLD
Reggae Beach Bash ft. THIRD WORLD

Celebrating Jamaica’s Independence and 51 Years of the Legendary Third World Band
Performing on the SurfSide Deck
Sunday, August 11 | 6PM
Doors Open at 6 PM
Opener: Redemption Band
Hosted by Green Lion DJ Crew

Doors Open at 6:00 pm
Thursday,August 15|8:00 pm
Hans Williams
Hans Williams

Thursday, August 15 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,August 16|8:00 pm
Foster Kids of the Merrimack Valley presents Celebrating Celine
Foster Kids of the Merrimack Valley presents Celebrating Celine

Celine Dion Tribute
Friday,  August 16 | 8PM

 

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,August 17|5:00 pm
Comedian Juston McKinney
Comedian Juston McKinney

Saturday, August 17 | 5PM
Doors Open at 4:30PM

Doors Open at 4:30 pm
Saturday,August 17|8:00 pm
Comedian Juston McKinney
Comedian Juston McKinney

Saturday, August 17 | 8PM
Doors Open at  7:30PM

Doors Open at 7:30 pm
Thursday,August 22|8:00 pm
Cooper Alan
Cooper Alan

Thursday, August 22 | 8PM

 

Friday,August 23|8:00 pm
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Friday, August 23 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,August 30|8:00 pm
Pink Talking Fish
Pink Talking Fish

Spring Tour 2024
A Fusion of Pink Floyd, Talking Heads and Phish
Friday,  August 30 | 8PM

 

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Sunday,September 01|6:00 pm
Reggae Beach Bash ft. Mystic Bowie’s Talking Dreads
Reggae Beach Bash ft. Mystic Bowie’s Talking Dreads

Performing on the SurfSide Deck
Sunday,  September 1 | 6PM

Hosted by DJ Green Lion Crew 

Doors Open at 6:00 pm
Saturday,September 21|8:00 pm
Satisfaction
Satisfaction

International Rolling Stones Tribute Show
Saturday, September 21 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,September 27|8:00 pm
Kanin Wren’s Taylor Swift Experience
Kanin Wren’s Taylor Swift Experience

Friday, September 27 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,September 28|8:00 pm
1964 The Tribute
1964 The Tribute

The Best Beatles Tribute
Saturday,  September 28 | 8PM

 

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Thursday,October 17|8:00 pm
Todd Rundgren: ME/WE
Todd Rundgren: ME/WE

Thursday, October 17 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,October 18|8:00 pm
Lotus Land
Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Friday, October 18 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,October 19|8:00 pm
Lotus Land
Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Saturday, October 19 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,October 26|8:00 pm
Rockin’ Halloween Costume Ball
Rockin’ Halloween Costume Ball

Featuring WildFire Band
Saturday, October 26 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,November 09|8:00 pm
Fortune

Saturday,  November 9 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,November 16|8:00 pm
The Foreigners Journey
The Foreigners Journey

Featuring Keith Carmichael
Saturday, November 16 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,November 29|8:00 pm
Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
w/ Bad Marriage
Friday, November 29 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Saturday,November 30|8:00 pm
Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
w/ Bad Marriage
Saturday, November 30 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm
Friday,February 07|8:00 pm
The Outlaws
The Outlaws

Friday, February 7 | 8PM

Doors Open at 7:00 pm