Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

The Machine thumb

The Machine

Performs Pink Floyd
Friday, September 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

Jimmie Vaughan thumb

Jimmie Vaughan

w/ James Montgomery + Bruce Marshall
Thursday, October 3 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Into the Mystic thumb

Into the Mystic

A Tribute to Van Morrison
Friday, October 4 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Ronnie Earl + The Broadcasters thumb

Ronnie Earl + The Broadcasters

w/ Peter "Hi-Fi" Ward
Saturday, October 5 |  8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rick Larrimore's Tribute to Rod Stewart thumb

Rick Larrimore's Tribute to Rod Stewart

Presented by Salisbury Chamber of Commerce
Thursday, October 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rickie Lee Jones thumb

Rickie Lee Jones

In Concert
Friday, October 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedy Night Benefit thumb

Comedy Night Benefit

For Brian Eldredge Skate Park
Featuring Jimmy Dunn 
w/ Dave Rattigan, Lamont Price,
Mark Gallagher + Andrew Della Volpe
Thursday, October 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The PettyBreakers thumb

The PettyBreakers

World's Greatest Tribute to Tom Petty
Friday, October 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Popa Chubby thumb

Popa Chubby

Saturday, October 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dean Ford & The Beautiful Ones thumb

Dean Ford & The Beautiful Ones

Purple Brainz - A Halloween Tribute 2 Prince
Friday, October 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rockin’ Halloween thumb

Rockin’ Halloween

Dance Party & Costume Contest
Featuring Wildfire Band
Saturday, October 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
Wanted DOA thumb

Wanted DOA

America's Authentic Bon Jovi Tribute
Friday, November 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Peter Wolf thumb

Peter Wolf

Saturday, November 2 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Little River Band thumb

Little River Band

Celebrating 10 Years of Music at Blue Ocean!
Friday, November 8 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Whole Lotta Heart + Who's Next thumb

Whole Lotta Heart + Who's Next

The Ultimate Tribute to Heart + The Who
Saturday, November 16 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison thumb

Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison

The Best Kiss Tribute Band in the World +
Tribute to the 30th Anniversary of Poison
Friday, November 22 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Gary Hoey thumb

Gary Hoey

Ho! Ho! Hoey Rockin' Holiday Show
Friday, November 29 |  8PM

Reserved Seating: $45 - $55
+ $3 Additional Day of Show

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rockin' Into the Holidays thumb

Rockin' Into the Holidays

Dance Party w/ Foreigners Journey
Saturday, November 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blood Sweat & Tears thumb

Blood Sweat & Tears

w/ Alicia Catalano
Saturday, December 7 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blood Sweat & Tears thumb

Blood Sweat & Tears

w/ Alicia Catalano
Saturday, December 7 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Keb' Mo's thumb

Keb' Mo's

Jingle Bell Jamboree
w/ Alicia Michilli
Thursday, December 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
Friday, December 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Sunday, December 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
New Year's Eve Bash thumb

New Year's Eve Bash

Featuring The Fools
w/ Psychedelic Relics
Tuesday, December 31 
7PM Dinner | 9PM Show

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Allman Betts Band thumb

The Allman Betts Band

w/ The Pressing Strings
Friday, February 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, April 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts