Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Donavon Frankenreiter thumb

Donavon Frankenreiter

w/ John Craigie 
+ Lisa Bouchelle
Friday, August 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
ABBA the Concert thumb

ABBA the Concert

A Tribute to ABBA
Sunday, August 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
w/ Special Guest Charlie Farren
Thursday, August 23 | 8:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
w/ Best Not Broken
Friday, August 24 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Machine thumb

The Machine

Performs Pink Floyd
Saturday, August 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
FunFest Featuring The Fools thumb

FunFest Featuring The Fools

Benefit for Boys & Girls Club
+ Salisbury Chamber

Friday, September 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Three Dog Night thumb

Three Dog Night

w/ Brooks Young Band
Friday, September 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Marcia Ball thumb

Marcia Ball

Friday, October 5 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lenny Clarke thumb

Lenny Clarke

Friday, October 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Postcards From Heaven thumb

Postcards From Heaven

Featuring Internationally Renowned 
Spirit Medium
Maureen Hancock
Sunday, October 14 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Don Felder thumb

Don Felder

Formerly of the Eagles
Thursday, October 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Pauline Wells & Bugsy Moran thumb

Pauline Wells & Bugsy Moran

A Concert for Hope
A Benefit for Child Advocacy Center
of Rockingham County
Saturday, October 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, October 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blue Öyster Cult thumb

Blue Öyster Cult

Thursday, November 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Wanted DOA thumb

Wanted DOA

America's Authentic Bon Jovi Tribute
Friday, November 2 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Eaglemania thumb

Eaglemania

World's Greatest Eagles Tribute
Friday, November 9 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison thumb

Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison

The Best Kiss Tribute Band in the World +
Amazing Tribute to the 30th Anniversary of Poison
Friday, November 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday, December 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts