Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Coming Soon

Rockin' Into the Holidays thumb

Rockin' Into the Holidays

Dance Party w/ Foreigners Journey
Saturday, November 24 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Santa + The Grinch thumb

Santa + The Grinch

Naughty + Nice Holiday Brunch
Sunday, November 25 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison thumb

Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison

The Best Kiss Tribute Band in the World +
Amazing Tribute to the 30th Anniversary of Poison
Friday, November 30 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Polar Express thumb

Polar Express

Pajama Party + Brunch
Sunday, December 2 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Nutcracker Ballet Show + Brunch thumb

Nutcracker Ballet Show + Brunch

Featuring the Methuen Ballet Ensemble
Sunday, December 9 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Wednesday, December 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Thursday, December 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
w/ Andrew Marshall
Friday, December 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday, December 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
New Year's Eve Bash thumb

New Year's Eve Bash

Featuring The Fools
Monday, December 31 
7PM Dinner | 9PM Show

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Bruce in the USA thumb

Bruce in the USA

World's #1 Tribute to Bruce
Springsteen
+ The E Street Band
Saturday, January 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Draw the Line thumb

Draw the Line

Aerosmith Tribute Show
Saturday, January 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
James Brown Dance Party thumb

James Brown Dance Party

The Funkiest All Star Tribute In Show Business
Saturday, January 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Satisfaction thumb

Satisfaction

The International Rolling Stones Show
Presented by Next Best Thing
Friday, February 15 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
America thumb

America

Thursday, March 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Vyntyge Skynyrd thumb

Vyntyge Skynyrd

The Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
w/ Whammer Jammer
Tribute to J. Geils Band
Friday, March 15 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Bay City Rollers thumb

Bay City Rollers

Wednesday, April 24 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lotus Land thumb

Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Saturday, May 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

Friday, June 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Friday, July 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts