Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Bruce in the USA thumb

Bruce in the USA

World's #1 Tribute to Bruce 
Springsteen
+ The E Street Band
Friday, February 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
11th Annual New England Winter Blues Festival thumb

11th Annual New England Winter Blues Festival

Saturday, February 22 | 8PM
Featuring Curtis Salgado
w/ GA-20, Gina Sicilia & Troy Gonyea

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

The Great Escape thumb

The Great Escape

A Tribute to Journey
Friday, February 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Hollywood Nights thumb

Hollywood Nights

A True Bob Seger Experience
Saturday, March 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Star Jedi Brunch thumb

Star Jedi Brunch

Sunday, March 8 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Matt Stell thumb

Matt Stell

Everywhere But On Tour
w/ Chris Bandi + Ray Fulcher
Thursday, March 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Vyntyge Skynyrd thumb

Vyntyge Skynyrd

The Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
w/ Whammer Jammer
Tribute to J. Geils Band
Friday, March 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree thumb

Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree

Performing the U2 Experience
Saturday, March 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Maureen Hancock: Postcards From Heaven thumb

Maureen Hancock: Postcards From Heaven

Internationally Renowned Spirit Medium
Sunday, March 22 | 4PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Talisk thumb

Talisk

Thursday, March 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Fools April Fools Show thumb

The Fools April Fools Show

w/ Psychedelic Relics
Friday, March 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Playing Dead + Shadow Riders thumb

Playing Dead + Shadow Riders

Tributes to Grateful Dead +
The Marshall Tucker Band
Saturday, March 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, April 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
John Cafferty thumb

John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
Saturday, April 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Yee-Haws + Ha-Ha's! thumb

Yee-Haws + Ha-Ha's!

Comedy + Country
Ft. Comedian Paul D'Angelo
+ Nashville Recording Artist Lexi James
Friday, April 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Brooklyn Charmers thumb

Brooklyn Charmers

The Music of Steely Dan

Thursday, April 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Unlikely Candidates thumb

The Unlikely Candidates

w/ Zero 9:36

Saturday, April 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Forever Young thumb

Forever Young

A Tribute to the Music of Neil Young

Friday, May 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, May 2 | 4PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, May 2 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, May 2 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
No Shoes Nation thumb

No Shoes Nation

A Tribute to Kenny Chesney
Saturday, May 9 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
1964 The Tribute thumb

1964 The Tribute

World’s #1 Beatles Show
Thursday, May 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dirty Deeds thumb

Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
w/ Bad Marriage
Saturday, May 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lotus Land thumb

Lotus Land

A Tribute to Rush
Saturday, June 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

w/ Bird Mancini
Friday, June 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Friday, July 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
11th Annual Buffett Beach Blast thumb

11th Annual Buffett Beach Blast

Featuring Changes in Latitudes
Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Friday, July 24
8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Leonid & Friends thumb

Leonid & Friends

A Tribute to Chicago
Saturday, July 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
ABBA The Concert thumb

ABBA The Concert

A Tribute to ABBA
Wednesday, August 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Robin Trower thumb

Robin Trower

Friday, October 98PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts