Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

John Cafferty thumb

John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
w/ The Dan Lawson Band
Friday, September 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

The Music of John Denver thumb

The Music of John Denver

Performed by Ted Vigil
Friday, September 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Robert Cray thumb

Robert Cray

Thursday, October 5 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Wynonna & The Big Noise thumb

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Roots & Revival 2017
Friday, October 6 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Jefferson Starship + Mark Farner thumb

Jefferson Starship + Mark Farner

Friday, October 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Ronnie Earl + The Broadcasters thumb

Ronnie Earl + The Broadcasters

w/ The L&M Rhythm Kings
Friday, October 27 |  8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Wanted DOA thumb

Wanted DOA

America's Authentic Bon Jovi Tribute
Saturday, October 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Thompson Square thumb

Thompson Square

Thursday, November 2 | 8PM


 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
w/ Shun Ng
Friday, November 3 | 8PM


Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, November 4 | 6:30 + 9PM


 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Draw the Line thumb

Draw the Line

Aerosmith Tribute Show
Friday, November 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Todd Rundgren thumb

Todd Rundgren

An Unpredictable Evening
Friday, November 17 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
An Evening with José + Patti thumb

An Evening with José + Patti

Presented by Foster Kids of the Merrimack Valley
Saturday, November 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Santa + The Grinch thumb

Santa + The Grinch

Naughty + Nice Holiday Brunch
Sunday, November 26 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider divider
Polar Express thumb

Polar Express

Pajama Party + Brunch
Sunday, December 3 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Nutcracker Ballet Show + Brunch thumb

Nutcracker Ballet Show + Brunch

Featuring the Methuen Ballet Ensemble
Sunday, December 10 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Friday, December 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Satisfaction thumb

Satisfaction

The International Rolling Stones Show
Saturday, January 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree thumb

Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree

Premier U2 Tribute
Friday, March 16 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Classic Rock Tribute thumb

Classic Rock Tribute

w/ Vyntyge Skynyrd (Skynyrd Tribute), 
Peacheaters (Allman Brothers Tribute),
+ Nor'Easters (Marshall Tucker Tribute)

Friday, March 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts