Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

The PettyBreakers thumb

The PettyBreakers

World's Greatest Tribute to Tom Petty
Friday, October 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Popa Chubby thumb

Popa Chubby

w/ Anthony Geraci
Saturday, October 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

Dean Ford & The Beautiful Ones thumb

Dean Ford & The Beautiful Ones

Purple Brainz - A Halloween Tribute 2 Prince
Friday, October 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rockin’ Halloween thumb

Rockin’ Halloween

Dance Party & Costume Contest
Featuring Wildfire Band
Saturday, October 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
Wizards Brunch thumb

Wizards Brunch

Sunday, October 27 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Wanted DOA thumb

Wanted DOA

America's Authentic Bon Jovi Tribute
Friday, November 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Peter Wolf thumb

Peter Wolf

Saturday, November 2 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Little River Band thumb

Little River Band

Celebrating 10 Years of Music at Blue Ocean!
Friday, November 8 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
RiverFeast ft. The Strumbellas thumb

RiverFeast ft. The Strumbellas

w/ Jason Spooner
Presented by 92.5 the River

Benefiting the Greater Boston Food Bank
Saturday, November 9 | 6PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Whole Lotta Heart + Who's Next thumb

Whole Lotta Heart + Who's Next

The Ultimate Tribute to Heart + The Who
Saturday, November 16 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison thumb

Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison

The Best Kiss Tribute Band in the World +
Tribute to the 30th Anniversary of Poison
Friday, November 22 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Gary Hoey thumb

Gary Hoey

Ho! Ho! Hoey Rockin' Holiday Show
Friday, November 29 |  8PM

Reserved Seating: $45 - $55
+ $3 Additional Day of Show

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rockin' Into the Holidays thumb

Rockin' Into the Holidays

Dance Party w/ Foreigners Journey
Saturday, November 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Santa + The Grinch thumb

Santa + The Grinch

Naughty + Nice Holiday Brunch
Sunday, December 1 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blood Sweat & Tears thumb

Blood Sweat & Tears

w/ Lead Singer Keith Paluso from THE VOICE
Special Guest Alicia Catalano

Saturday, December 7 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blood Sweat & Tears thumb

Blood Sweat & Tears

w/ Lead Singer Keith Paluso from THE VOICE
Special Guest Alicia Catalano
Saturday, December 7 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Polar Express thumb

Polar Express

Pajama Party + Brunch
Sunday, December 8 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Keb' Mo's thumb

Keb' Mo's

Jingle Bell Jamboree
w/ Alicia Michilli
Thursday, December 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Nutcracker thumb

Nutcracker

Ballet Show + Brunch
Featuring the Methuen Ballet Ensemble
Sunday, December 15 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Thursday, December 26 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Thursday, December 26 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
Friday, December 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Sunday, December 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Monday, December 30 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Monday, December 30 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
New Year's Eve Bash thumb

New Year's Eve Bash

Featuring The Fools
w/ Psychedelic Relics
Tuesday, December 31 
7PM Dinner | 9PM Show

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Allman Betts Band thumb

The Allman Betts Band

w/ Special Guest Jack Simo
and Jackson Stokes
Friday, February 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, April 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts