Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Quinn Sullivan thumb

Quinn Sullivan

Thursday, June 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

Friday, June 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Whole Lotta Heart thumb

Whole Lotta Heart

The Ultimate Heart Experience
Saturday, June 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Sail On thumb

Sail On

The Beach Boys Tribute
Sunday, June 23 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

Mighty Mystic thumb

Mighty Mystic

Pre 4th of July Reggae Blast
Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
w/ Java Jukebox
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, June 30 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, July 5 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, July 5 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Spafford thumb

Spafford

Summer Vacation Tour 2019
Sunday, July 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny + the Asbury Jukes thumb

Southside Johnny + the Asbury Jukes

Friday, July 12 | 8PM
w/ Bruce Marshall

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider divider
Edwin McCain thumb

Edwin McCain

w/ Annie Brobst
Thursday, July 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Friday, July 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Meat Loaf Presents BAT thumb

Meat Loaf Presents BAT

Featuring Caleb Johnson +
The Neverland Express
Sunday, July 21 |  8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Scott Stapp of Creed thumb

Scott Stapp of Creed

Wednesday, July 24 | 8PM
w/ Messer + Weapons of Anew

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
10th Annual Buffett Beach Blast - Tailgate Party thumb

10th Annual Buffett Beach Blast - Tailgate Party

Pre-show Tailgate Party
Friday, July 26
| 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
10th Annual Buffett Beach Blast - Concert thumb

10th Annual Buffett Beach Blast - Concert

Concert ft. Changes in Latitudes
Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Friday, July 26
8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
EarthKry thumb

EarthKry

Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
w/ High Hopes Band
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, July 28 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Leonid & Friends thumb

Leonid & Friends

A Tribute to Chicago
Wednesday, July 31 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
ABBA The Concert thumb

ABBA The Concert

A Tribute to ABBA
Wednesday, August 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Juston McKinney thumb

Comedian Juston McKinney

Friday, August 9 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
New Kingston thumb

New Kingston

Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
w/ Over the Bridge
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, August 11 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Allman Betts Band thumb

The Allman Betts Band

Wednesday, August 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Donavon Frankenreiter thumb

Donavon Frankenreiter

Thursday, August 15 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
An Evening with Judy Collins thumb

An Evening with Judy Collins

Friday, August 16 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Tribute to Sir Elton John thumb

The Tribute to Sir Elton John

Benefit for Foster Kids of the Merrimack Valley
Friday, August 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Queen Flash thumb

Queen Flash

The Ultimate Queen Tribute
Sunday, August 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Postcards From Heaven thumb

Postcards From Heaven

Featuring Internationally Renowned 
Spirit Medium
Maureen Hancock
Thursday, August 29 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Gary Hoey thumb

Gary Hoey

Friday, August 30 |  8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads thumb

Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads

Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
w/ High Hopes Band
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, September 1 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Verve Pipe thumb

The Verve Pipe

Thursday, September 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Los Lobos thumb

Los Lobos

Friday, September 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Skerryvore thumb

Skerryvore

Friday, September 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Superhero Brunch thumb

Superhero Brunch

New Date Coming Soon

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Jimmie Vaughan thumb

Jimmie Vaughan

Thursday, October 3 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Ronnie Earl + The Broadcasters thumb

Ronnie Earl + The Broadcasters

Saturday, October 5 |  8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, October 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The PettyBreakers thumb

The PettyBreakers

World's Greatest Tribute to Tom Petty
Friday, October 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Popa Chubby thumb

Popa Chubby

Saturday, October 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Wanted DOA thumb

Wanted DOA

America's Authentic Bon Jovi Tribute
Friday, November 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Little River Band thumb

Little River Band

Celebrating 10 Years of Music at Blue Ocean!
Friday, November 8 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison thumb

Mr. Speed + Shot of Poison

The Best Kiss Tribute Band in the World +
Tribute to the 30th Anniversary of Poison
Friday, November 22 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts