Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Coming Soon

Lorrie Morgan thumb

Lorrie Morgan

Thursday, September 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Three Dog Night thumb

Three Dog Night

Presented by WNBP + WXEX
Friday, September 2 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad thumb

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Reggae Sunday at SurfSide!
w/ Yesai
Reggae DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, September 4 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lenny Clarke thumb

Lenny Clarke

Friday, September 16 | 8PM
NEW Date!

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Vertical Horizon thumb

Vertical Horizon

w/ Jocelyn + Chris Arndt
Sunday, September 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Mystix thumb

The Mystix

A European Sensation!
Friday, September 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Manhattan Transfer Meets Take 6 thumb

The Manhattan Transfer Meets Take 6

The Summit
Friday, October 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
An Intimate Night with Allen Stone thumb

An Intimate Night with Allen Stone

My Favorite Songs, Favorite Stories
w/ King Charles + Moorea Masa

Thursday, October 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Vanilla Fudge thumb

Vanilla Fudge

Friday, October 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Australian Bee Gees Show thumb

The Australian Bee Gees Show

A Tribute to the Bee Gees
Thursday, October 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Satisfaction thumb

Satisfaction

The International Rolling Stones Show
Friday, October 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Survivor thumb

Survivor

Sunday, October 23 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Spirit Medium Lauren Rainbow thumb

Spirit Medium Lauren Rainbow

Thursday, October 27 | 7PM

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Tanya Tucker thumb

Tanya Tucker

Friday, October 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Tom Rush thumb

Tom Rush

with Matt Nakoa
Friday, November 4 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, November 5 | 6:30PM + 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dave Mason thumb

Dave Mason

Alone Together Again
w/ Bekka Bramlett
Sunday, November 6 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Felix Cavaliere's Rascals thumb

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Friday, November 11 | 8PM

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Loudon Wainwright lll thumb

Loudon Wainwright lll

with Sarah Blacker
Friday, November 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
An Evening With Keb' Mo' thumb

An Evening With Keb' Mo'

Sunday, November 20 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rockin' Holiday Dance Party thumb

Rockin' Holiday Dance Party

with Don't Call Me Shirley
Saturday, November 26 | 9PM

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
An Evening with Pauline Wells thumb

An Evening with Pauline Wells

A Benefit for Child Advocacy Center
of Rockingham County
Friday, December 2 | 8PM

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider divider
1964 The Tribute thumb

1964 The Tribute

World’s #1 Beatles Show
Thursday, May 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts