Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Coming Soon

Jillian Cardarelli thumb

Jillian Cardarelli

Saturday December 27 | 8:00pm

 

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Fools' New Years Eve Party! thumb

The Fools' New Years Eve Party!

Wednesday, December 31 | 9:00 pm

New Years Eve Buffet Dinner | 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider divider
6th Annual New England Winter Blues Festival thumb

6th Annual New England Winter Blues Festival

Saturday, February 7 | 8:00 pm

featuring James Harman, Mr. Nick & The Dirty Tricks, Ricky "King" Russell, and Cheryl Arena.

 

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Tom Rush thumb

Tom Rush

Friday, February 27 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Ronnie Earl and the Broadcasters thumb

Ronnie Earl and the Broadcasters

with Diane Blue

Saturday, February 28 | 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Los Lonely Boys thumb

Los Lonely Boys

with Bruce Marshall

Friday, March 6 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Marc Cohn thumb

Marc Cohn

Saturday, March  7 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Jimmie Vaughan thumb

Jimmie Vaughan

with James Montgomery & Bruce Marshall

Thursday, March 12 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Juston McKinney thumb

Comedian Juston McKinney

Saturday, March 14 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, April 3 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Pousette-Dart Band thumb

The Pousette-Dart Band

Friday, April 24 | 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Journey former lead vocalist Steve Augeri thumb

Journey former lead vocalist Steve Augeri

Saturday, May 30 | 8:00 pm

 

 

 

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts