Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Cocker Rocks thumb

Cocker Rocks

Sunday, May 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

Dispatch thumb

Dispatch

w/ Boketto the Wolf
Presented by 92.5 The River 
Sunday, June 4 | 6PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Marc Broussard thumb

Marc Broussard

w/ Jamie McLean Band
Wednesday, June 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Bruce in the USA thumb

Bruce in the USA

Thursday, June 15 | 8PM


Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Tarrus Riley thumb

Tarrus Riley

Thursday, June 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Three Dog Night thumb

Three Dog Night

Friday, June 23 | 8PM

Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
John Brown's Body thumb

John Brown's Body

Future Roots Reggae
Reggae Sunday at SurfSide!
w/ Van Gordon Martin Band
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, June 25 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blackberry Smoke thumb

Blackberry Smoke

w/ The National Reserve
Thursday, June 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

Friday, June 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mighty Mystic thumb

Mighty Mystic

Reggae Sunday at SurfSide!
w/ The Elovaters 
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, July 2 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Rusted Root thumb

Rusted Root

w/ Freevolt
Thursday, July 6 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Los Lonely Boys thumb

Los Lonely Boys

w/ The Slim Kings
Wednesday, July 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Big Head Todd + The Monsters thumb

Big Head Todd + The Monsters

w/ Lionize
Thursday, July 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider divider
Roomful of Blues thumb

Roomful of Blues

w/ Dan Lawson Band
Thursday, July 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, July 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
O-Town + Ryan Cabrera thumb

O-Town + Ryan Cabrera

Wednesday, July 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Eaglemania thumb

Eaglemania

World's Greatest Eagles Tribute
Thursday, July 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Annual Buffett Beach Blast thumb

Annual Buffett Beach Blast

with Changes in Latitudes
Friday, July 28

Tailgate Party | 4PM
Concert | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Gin Blossoms thumb

Gin Blossoms

Sunday, July 30 | 8PM

 On Sale Soon

more info >

divider
Phil Vassar thumb

Phil Vassar

Friday, August 4 | 8PM


Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
ABBA the Concert thumb

ABBA the Concert

A Tribute to ABBA
Wednesday, August 9 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
Thursday, August 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
Friday, August 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Donavon Frankenreiter thumb

Donavon Frankenreiter

w/ Matt Grundy
Thursday, August 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Little River Band thumb

Little River Band

Friday, August 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Delta Rae thumb

Delta Rae

w/ The Church Sisters
Sunday, August 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kabaka Pyramid thumb

Kabaka Pyramid

Reggae Sunday at SurfSide!
w/ King Mas
+ DJ Host Omega Sounds

Sunday, August 20 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Machine thumb

The Machine

Performs Pink Floyd
Friday, August 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Etana thumb

Etana

Reggae Sunday at SurfSide!
w/ JSN
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, August 27 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
King Yellowman thumb

King Yellowman

Reggae Sunday at SurfSide!
w/ Van Gordan Martin Band
+ DJ Host Omega Sounds
Sunday, September 3 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
John Cafferty thumb

John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
w/ The Dan Lawson Band
Friday, September 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Music of John Denver thumb

The Music of John Denver

Performed by Ted Vigil
Friday, September 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Wynonna & The Big Noise thumb

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Roots & Revival 2017
Friday, October 6 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Jefferson Starship + Mark Farner thumb

Jefferson Starship + Mark Farner

Friday, October 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Ronnie Earl + The Broadcasters thumb

Ronnie Earl + The Broadcasters

Friday, October 27 |  8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Thompson Square thumb

Thompson Square

Thursday, November 2 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Todd Rundgren thumb

Todd Rundgren

An Unpredictable Evening
Friday, November 17 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
An Evening with José + Patti thumb

An Evening with José + Patti

Presented by Foster Kids of the Merrimack Valley
Saturday, November 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider divider

  • By The Sea Gifts