Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Coming Soon

Bruce in the USA thumb

Bruce in the USA

Friday, February 12 | 9:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Valentine's Big Band Bash thumb

Valentine's Big Band Bash

Dinner + Show w/Adagio Lite Band

Saturday, February 13 | 8:30pm

 Buy Tickets


more info >

divider
Chippendales  thumb

Chippendales

2016 Break the Rules Tour
Wednesday, February 17 | 8:30pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Voyage: Ultimate Journey Tribute thumb

Voyage: Ultimate Journey Tribute

Featuring Hugo
Friday, February 19 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Marc Cohn thumb

Marc Cohn

Friday, February 26 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
New England Winter Blues Festival thumb

New England Winter Blues Festival

Saturday, February 27 | 8:00 pm
with Darrell Nulisch + more

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Martin Sexton thumb

Martin Sexton

with Brothers McCann
Friday, March 4 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Wynonna & The Big Noise thumb

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Friday, March 11 | 8:00pm
2016 Stories & Song Tour

Special Guest Jillian Cardarelli

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blarney Bash with Joshua Tree thumb

Blarney Bash with Joshua Tree

Saturday, March 12 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Jefferson Starship thumb

Jefferson Starship

Thursday, March 17 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
 Roomful of Blues thumb

Roomful of Blues

Friday, March 25 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, March 26 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, April 1 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Fools April Fools Show thumb

The Fools April Fools Show

Saturday, April 2 | 8:30pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Weight thumb

The Weight

Thursday, April 7 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
New England Music Awards thumb

New England Music Awards

Saturday, April 9 | 7:30pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Three Dog Night thumb

Three Dog Night

Friday, April 15 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Classic Rock Tribute thumb

Classic Rock Tribute

w/ Vyntyge Skynyrd (Skynyrd Tribute),
Peacheaters (Allman Brothers Tribute),
+ Live Bullet (Bob Seger Tribute)
Friday, April 22 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Jethro Tull Guitarist Martin Barre thumb

Jethro Tull Guitarist Martin Barre

Saturday, April 30 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Justin Hayward of The Moody Blues thumb

Justin Hayward of The Moody Blues

Thursday, May 12 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

Saturday, June 18 | 8:00pm
Reserved Seating $25

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
8th Annual Buffett Beach Blast thumb

8th Annual Buffett Beach Blast

with Changes in Latitudes
Friday, July 29

Tailgate Party | 4:00pm
Concert | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny + the Asbury Jukes thumb

Southside Johnny + the Asbury Jukes

Thursday, August 18 | 8:00pm

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts