Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Comedian Jay Mohr thumb

Comedian Jay Mohr

w/ Ian Stuart
Friday, May 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Anthony B thumb

Anthony B

Reggae & Dancehall Legend
Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
w/ High Hopes Band
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, May 27 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

Rick Springfield thumb

Rick Springfield

Stripped Down
Thursday, May 31 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Whiskey, Brews, BBQ + Blues thumb

Whiskey, Brews, BBQ + Blues

w/ Parker Wheeler + Friends
Featuring Toni Lynn Washington,
Ricky King Russell + Johnny Blue Horn
Friday, June 1 | 7PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Classic Stones Live thumb

Classic Stones Live

Ultimate Rolling Stones Tribute
Featuring the Glimmer Twins
Saturday, June 2 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Phil Vassar thumb

Phil Vassar

Friday, June 8 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Outlaws thumb

The Outlaws

w/ Satch Kerans Band
Thursday, June 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

Friday, June 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Babys thumb

The Babys

w/ Best Not Broken
Saturday, June 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Quinn Sullivan thumb

Quinn Sullivan

Sunday, June 24 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Sara Evans thumb

Sara Evans

w/ Morgan Myles
Thursday, June 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Marshall Tucker Band thumb

The Marshall Tucker Band

Friday, June 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mighty Mystic thumb

Mighty Mystic

Annual July 4th Reggae Splash
Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
w/ Java Jukebox
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, July 1 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Little River Band thumb

Little River Band

w/ Jay Psaros
Thursday, July 5 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Friday, July 6 | 6:30 + 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Voyage: Ultimate Journey Tribute thumb

Voyage: Ultimate Journey Tribute

Featuring Hugo
Saturday, July 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider
Super Diamond thumb

Super Diamond

A Neil Diamond Tribute
Wednesday, July 11 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
EmiSunshine thumb

EmiSunshine

Thursday, July 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Freddie McGregor thumb

Freddie McGregor

Reggae Legend + Ambassador
Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
w/ JSN
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, July 15 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

 

 

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Friday, July 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Todd Rundgren thumb

Todd Rundgren

An Unpredictable Evening
Wednesday, July 25 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
9th Annual Buffett Beach Blast thumb

9th Annual Buffett Beach Blast

Featuring Changes in Latitudes
Friday, July 27

Tailgate Party | 4PM
Concert | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Etana thumb

Etana

Reggae Queen
Reggae Sunday at SurfSide
w/ JSN
+ DJ Host Green Lion Crew
Sunday, July 29 | 5PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
w/ Ayla Brown
Thursday, August 2 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
w/ Ayla Brown
Friday, August 3 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Justin Hayward thumb

Justin Hayward

w/ Mike Dawes
Sunday, August 5 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Juston McKinney thumb

Comedian Juston McKinney

Friday, August 10 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Donavon Frankenreiter thumb

Donavon Frankenreiter

w/ John Craigie
Friday, August 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
ABBA the Concert thumb

ABBA the Concert

A Tribute to ABBA
Sunday, August 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
Thursday, August 23 | 8:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Southside Johnny thumb

Southside Johnny

+ the Asbury Jukes
Friday, August 24 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Three Dog Night thumb

Three Dog Night

w/ Brooks Young Band
Friday, September 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lenny Clarke thumb

Lenny Clarke

Friday, October 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Don Felder thumb

Don Felder

Formerly of the Eagles
Thursday, October 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Kashmir thumb

Kashmir

The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Friday, October 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday, December 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts