Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Rockin' Into the Holidays Dance Party thumb

Rockin' Into the Holidays Dance Party

w/ Foreigners Journey
Saturday, November 25 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Santa + The Grinch thumb

Santa + The Grinch

Naughty + Nice Holiday Brunch
Sunday, November 26 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Postcards From Heaven thumb

Postcards From Heaven

Featuring Internationally Renowned
Spirit Medium
Maureen Hancock
Sunday, November 26 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

David Nail thumb

David Nail

Friday, December 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Gary Hoey’s Ho Ho Hoey Rockin' Holiday Show thumb

Gary Hoey’s Ho Ho Hoey Rockin' Holiday Show

w/ Hirsh Gardner
Saturday, December 2 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Polar Express thumb

Polar Express

Pajama Party + Brunch
Sunday, December 3 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Nutcracker Ballet Show + Brunch thumb

Nutcracker Ballet Show + Brunch

Featuring the Methuen Ballet Ensemble
Sunday, December 10 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
A Big Band Holiday thumb

A Big Band Holiday

Adagio Big Band's
Snazzy, Jazzy Christmas
Saturday, December 16 | 8:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Lenny Clarke thumb

Lenny Clarke

Thursday, December 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Friday, December 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
John Cafferty thumb

John Cafferty

+ The Beaver Brown Band
w/ The Dan Lawson Band
Saturday, December 30 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
New Year's Eve Bash thumb

New Year's Eve Bash

Featuring The Fools
w/ Psychedelic Relics
Sunday, December 31 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Satisfaction thumb

Satisfaction

The International Rolling Stones Show
Saturday, January 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
w/ Shun Ng
Friday, February 9 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Marc Cohn thumb

Marc Cohn

Thursday, February 22 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree thumb

Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree

Premier U2 Tribute
Friday, March 16 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Classic Rock Tribute thumb

Classic Rock Tribute

w/ Vyntyge Skynyrd (Skynyrd Tribute), 
Peacheaters (Allman Brothers Tribute),
+ Nor'Easters (Marshall Tucker Tribute)

Friday, March 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
An Intimate Evening with Rickie Lee Jones thumb

An Intimate Evening with Rickie Lee Jones

Sunday, March 25 | 8PM

 

 


 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Saturday, April 14 | 6:30 + 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
1964 The Tribute thumb

1964 The Tribute

World’s #1 Beatles Show
Friday, May 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Friday, July 20 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts