Share this Site
Blue Ocean Music Hall

Playing this Week

Keb' Mo's thumb

Keb' Mo's

Jingle Bell Jamboree
w/ Alicia Michilli
Thursday, December 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Nutcracker thumb

Nutcracker

Ballet Show + Brunch
Featuring the Methuen Ballet Ensemble
Sunday, December 15 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

 

more info >

divider

Coming Soon

John Denver Rocky Mountain Christmas Tribute thumb

John Denver Rocky Mountain Christmas Tribute

Featuring Ted Vigil
Friday, December 20 | 8PM

 

 

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Thursday, December 26 | 4PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Thursday, December 26 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Thursday, December 26 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
w/ Francoix Simard
Friday, December 27 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dark Desert Eagles thumb

Dark Desert Eagles

Ultimate Eagles Tribute
Saturday, December 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
TUSK thumb

TUSK

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Sunday, December 29 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Monday, December 30 | 4PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Monday, December 30 | 6:30PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Comedian Bob Marley thumb

Comedian Bob Marley

Monday, December 30 | 9PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
New Year's Eve Bash thumb

New Year's Eve Bash

Featuring The Fools
w/ Psychedelic Relics
Tuesday, December 31 
7PM Dinner | 9PM Show

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mother of A Comedy Show thumb

Mother of A Comedy Show

Featuring Kelli Louise,
Christine Hurley, & Kelly McFarland
Friday, January 24 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Satisfaction thumb

Satisfaction

International Rolling Stones Show
Presented by Next Best Thing
Friday, January 10 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Draw the Line thumb

Draw the Line

Aerosmith Tribute Show
Saturday, January 18 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Frozen Brunch + Skating Party thumb

Frozen Brunch + Skating Party

Sunday, January 26 | 10AM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
SlipKid thumb

SlipKid

A Celebration of The Who
Featuring Gary Cherone
Lead Singer of Extreme
Saturday, February 1 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mullett thumb

Mullett

Friday, February 7 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Allman Betts Band thumb

The Allman Betts Band

w/ Special Guest Jack Simo
and Jackson Stokes
Friday, February 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Bruce in the USA thumb

Bruce in the USA

World's #1 Tribute to Bruce 
Springsteen
+ The E Street Band
Friday, February 21 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Matt Stell thumb

Matt Stell

Everywhere But On Tour
w/ Chris Brandi + Ray Fulcher
Thursday, March 12 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Vyntyge Skynyrd thumb

Vyntyge Skynyrd

The Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
w/ Whammer Jammer
Tribute to J. Geils Band
Friday, March 13 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree thumb

Blarney Bash ft. Joshua Tree

Performing the U2 Experience
Saturday, March 14 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Talisk thumb

Talisk

Thursday, March 26 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Playing Dead + Shadow Riders thumb

Playing Dead + Shadow Riders

Tributes to Grateful Dead +
The Marshall Tucker Band
Saturday, March 28 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Dirty Deeds thumb

Dirty Deeds

The AC/DC Experience
w/ Bad Marriage
Saturday, May 23 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
The Stompers thumb

The Stompers

w/ Bird Mancini
Friday, June 19 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing thumb

Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing

Friday, July 17 | 8PM

 Buy Tickets

more info >

divider

  • By The Sea Gifts